BOOK – THE BIG 11+ MOCK TEST IN WALLINGTON
STAGE 2

Fee includes Detailed feedback reports, 11+ Checklist,  11+ online software and 11+ News. Book up to 3 dates with different papers each time.
Our mock tests are very popular, so do book early.

Do book early as our mock tests are very popular. Fees include all detailed feedback reports.

February

Date: Saturday 15th February 2020
Time: 9.30am - 11.30am (WEEKEND)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: The Centre, Milton Road, Wallington, SM69RP

March

Date: Saturday 21st March 2020
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm (WEEKEND)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: 315 Croydon Road, Wallington SM6 7LB

April

Date: Sunday 19th April 2020
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm (SUNDAY)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: 315 Croydon Road, Wallington SM6 7LB

April

Date: Saturday 18th April 2020
Time: 9.30am - 11.30am (WEEKEND)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: The Centre, Milton Road, Wallington, SM69RP

May

Date: Friday 8th May 2020
Time: 9.30am - 11.30am (BANK HOLIDAY)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: ONLINE

June

Date: Sunday 28th June 2020
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm (SUNDAY)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: ONLINE

June

Date: Saturday 20th June 2020
Time: 9.30am - 11.30am (WEEKEND)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: ONLINE

July

Date: Tuesday 28th July 2020
Time: 9.30am - 11.30am (SUMMER)
Fee: £70
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: The Centre, Milton Road, Wallington, SM69RP

August

Date: Sunday 2nd August 2020
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm (SUNDAY)
Fee: £60
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: ONLINE

August

Date: Thursday 13th August 2020
Time: 9.30am - 11.30am (SUMMER)
Fee: £70
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: The Centre, Milton Road, Wallington, SM69RP

August

Date: Saturday 29th August 2020
Time: 12.30pm - 2.15pm (WEEKEND)
Fee: £70
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: The Centre, Milton Road, Wallington, SM69RP

September

Date: Saturday 5th September 2020
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm (WEEKEND)
Fee: £70
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: 315 Croydon Road, Wallington SM6 7LB

September

Date: Saturday 26th September 2020
Time: 9.00am - 11.30am (WEEKEND)
Fee: £75
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: The Centre, Milton Road, Wallington, SM6 9RP

October

Date: Saturday 3rd October 2020
Time: 8.30am - 11.30am (WEEKEND)
Fee: £80
Subjects: Maths & Writing (Standard papers)
Venue: The Centre, Milton Road, Wallington, SM6 9RP (Not online.)